Glam Rock Lumberjack : Finale

on

I am really happy with the unique hero prop I made for the character and I feel I matched their styles really well. I’m also happy with the pose I choreographed the character into after rigging. Though I plan to go back at a later date and adjust some of the rigging deformations to reduce some of the distortions in areas like the hands, crotch, legs and armpits. I would also like to polish some of the textural elements of the character because I’ve redone parts of this character so many times some areas may not seem as readable as other areas.

To view the character in 3D follow the link below to me artstation…

Lumberjack on Artstation…

Material Break Down:

Progress Shots:

Leave a Reply

