Goldilocks The Warrior Bear! : Finale

on

I really enjoyed creating this character however I feel the plinth could also be developed further. I definitely will be working on the props more post handin. I feel like the rig of this low poly character was really successful. Especially because I learnt a lot about creating and deforming custom biped bones for additional design elements like the plat and weapons.

To view the character in 3D follow the link below to me artstation…

Goldilocks on Artstation

Material Break Down:

Progress Shots:

Leave a Reply

